Rheinberger: Complete edition Vol. 33; chamber music V, Complete Edition Vol. 33


Rheinberger's works for a solo instrument and organ belong somewhat between chamber music and the concert repertoire. The Suite op. 166 and some of the Six Pieces op. 150 also exist in versions with piano accompaniment, which makes them playable in intimate surroundings. For violinists the last movement of the Suite is particularly interesting. This volume also includes the Andante pastorale and the Rhapsodie, two pieces which Rheinberger arranged from movements of his organ sonatas.

A look inside


complete edition

184 pages , ca. 32x25 cm, clothbound edition
EUR117,00 / copies

Product information


9 Works Show


Astrid Bauer Personal details

Not the right thing?