Reger: Three Suites for violoncello solo op. 131c


The rediscovery of the original manuscripts of Max Reger's works for violin, viola, and cello op. 131a-d represents a minor sensation. These late works for solo strings dating from 1914 and 1915, the last of which was only published posthumously, were only known from the first printed editions until now, and a scholarly-critical edition based on all the sources has long been desirable. The new edition from the Max-Reger-Institut now fills this gap.

A look inside


full score

36 pages, 23 x 32 cm, paperback
EUR14,95 / copies

Product information


3 Works Show


Jürgen Schaarwächter Personal details

Not the right thing?

Find more suitable product for ...

. . . Solo instrument