Johann Michael Haydn: Missa Sancti Raphaelis

Johann Michael Haydn

Missa Sancti Raphaelis

MH 87


Michael Haydn composed three of his masses in honor of the holy archangels – St Michael, St Gabriel, and the Raphaelismesse in honor of St Raphael now published. By avoiding the use of vocal soloists, it is one of the genre of "Missa in pieno". Four trumpets and two ad lib oboe parts added later by the composer give the work a festive sound in the baroque tradition. At the same time, elements of the 'sensitive style' feature too. The Gloria and Credo exist in two settings, a short version with polytextual passages and a longer version arranged by Haydn himself. The Carus edition, based on authentic performance material in St. Peter's Monastery in Salzburg, contains both versions, with the longer version published here for the first time.




68 Pages, 25 x 32 cm, livre de poche
EUR41,00 / Ex.

réduction pour piano

44 Pages, 19 x 27 cm, livre de poche
EUR17,80 / Ex.

partition de chœur

24 Pages, DIN A4, sans couverture
EUR9,95 / Ex.
Disponible à partir de 20 Exemplar
A partir 20 Exemplar 9,95 EUR
A partir 40 Exemplar 8,96 EUR
A partir 60 Exemplar 7,96 EUR

jeu de parties séparées, matériel d'orchestre complet

23 x 32 cm
EUR81,00 / Ex.
  • Contient
    1 x jeu de parties séparées, parties pour orchestre d'harmonie, 1 x clarine 1, 1 x clarine 2, 1 x hautbois 1, 1 x hautbois 2, 1 x timbales, 1 x trompette 1, 1 x trompette 2 (54.087/09)
    par: 25,00 €
    3 x partie isolée, violon 1 (54.087/11)
    par: 6,00 €
    3 x partie isolée, violon 2 (54.087/12)
    par: 6,00 €
    3 x partie isolée, instrument de registre grave (54.087/13)
    par: 5,50 €
    1 x partie isolée, orgue (54.087/49)
    par: 18,00 €

partie isolée, orgue

20 Pages, 23 x 32 cm, sans couverture
EUR18,00 / Ex.

Informations produit


Armin Kircher Plus d'information sur la personne

l'auteur de l'avant-propos

Ulrike Aringer-Grau Plus d'information sur la personne


Johann Michael Haydn Plus d'information sur la personne